PDA

View Full Version : Point penalty?


counterpunch _god
03-16-2007, 09:42 PM
I was just wondering if there is any point penalty for withdrawing three times from the same tournament?

(doubles, singles, and consolation?)

http://tennislink.usta.com/tournaments/TournamentHome/PlayerDetail.aspx?T=46502&L=A&P=0185179182180179183178178185

ibringtheHEAT
03-25-2007, 06:21 PM
I don't believe so.......it really depends on the tournament though, I've seen different rules at different tournaments. USTA shouldnt be able to take off points though.