PDA

View Full Version : do you guys use extra........


tnkGod4tns
06-13-2007, 08:11 AM
insoles on top of the original one, if so what kind do you use? does it affect the stability of the shoe??

Craig Sheppard
06-13-2007, 09:15 AM
Any time I've used aftermarket insoles, I've always removed the original ones. Why would you want two? Shoe to big for you?

YonexDude
06-13-2007, 10:17 AM
i replace my stock insoles with my orthodic footbeds. i've never heard of people using 2 insoles in a shoe, usually you replace one insole with another