PDA

View Full Version : Prince Graphite II Specifications

OneHander
08-15-2007, 10:11 AM
Anybody have any specs on this racket? Head size, weight, balance, stiffness. It is an old racket but I can't seem to find specs. Thanks.

DustinW
08-15-2007, 11:13 AM
racquetfinder.com has the specs on the OS. I posted a message a few weeks back asking for specs on the MP, but there were no responses.

DustinW
08-15-2007, 11:17 AM
Also..... I saw your other post about looking for a replacement for the Graphite II. I'm in the same boat you are. I just started playing again after having a few years off, and I was looking for something newer (but similar) to my Prince Graphite II.

I demoed a few racquets but didn't really like anything. I had been interested in the Yonex RDS 002 Tour... and before I could demo, I found a good deal on a used one and bought it. I've had it about a week now, and so far so good. Its been an easy transition from the PGII... excellent control, and power and spin when I want it.

OneHander
08-15-2007, 12:07 PM
Also..... I saw your other post about looking for a replacement for the Graphite II. I'm in the same boat you are. I just started playing again after having a few years off, and I was looking for something newer (but similar) to my Prince Graphite II.

I demoed a few racquets but didn't really like anything. I had been interested in the Yonex RDS 002 Tour... and before I could demo, I found a good deal on a used one and bought it. I've had it about a week now, and so far so good. Its been an easy transition from the PGII... excellent control, and power and spin when I want it.