View Full Version : ncaa rules
09-04-2007, 03:40 PM
do you play lets in NCAA tennis?
09-04-2007, 10:03 PM
Yep, in NCAA service lets are in play and also if your opponent's ball is in by six inches or more, you are generally expected to call it good, even if you have no play on the ball.
09-04-2007, 10:05 PM
Mens tennis, yes. Womens tennis, no.
09-04-2007, 10:27 PM
Division 1 mens tennis only are lets in play. All other divisions call lets and replay first or second serves.
vBulletin® v3.8.8, Copyright ©2000-2015, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.