PDA

View Full Version : Forehand video

Capitano Sabato
10-09-2007, 01:24 AM
http://it.youtube.com/watch?v=TsPw-i1Kdrs

Do yo have some advice? Thank you!

Tennis4203
10-09-2007, 01:54 AM
first off, you could put a bit more attention on your footwork, seems a bit too relaxed.
And more hip rotation to get extra racquet speed.

Potito
10-10-2007, 01:35 AM
Are you Italian? It seems to me a good forehand, with nice wrist laid back, swing appears through the ball. Is it a push forehand? We wait any comments of gurus.

AlpineCadet
10-10-2007, 02:16 AM
It seems like a video from the 80's, lol, but I thought you had a solid motion on the forehand side. Have you ever had lessons, or are you self-taught? Nice racket, lol.

Capitano Sabato
10-10-2007, 03:16 AM
It seems like a video from the 80's, lol, but I thought you had a solid motion on the forehand side. Have you ever had lessons, or are you self-taught? Nice racket, lol.

No I have never take a lesson, I try to improve with tips on this forum. Yeah, nice racquet! :-D

Capitano Sabato
10-10-2007, 03:39 AM
si potito, sono un italiano puro sangue. tu sei mica potito starace? se tu sei potito starace voglio dirti che ti ho visto ad alba. bel drittone, bel servizio. sei molto alto, bravo e mi braccobaldo, tieni sempre dietro quell' omosexual boy di volandri, ne.

Potito
10-10-2007, 04:57 AM
si potito, sono un italiano puro sangue. tu sei mica potito starace? se tu sei potito starace voglio dirti che ti ho visto ad alba. bel drittone, bel servizio. sei molto alto, bravo e mi braccobaldo, tieni sempre dietro quell' omosexual boy di volandri, ne.

Ah ah ah! Ma allora si può scrivere in italiano? Una volta scrissi una sola parola e mi comparirono solo asterischi. Vabbè, comunque sì, sono potito starace, sembro una strega dei fumetti, e odio quel cupiu di volandri, che lo sotterrino con tutto il suo completino D&G. :smile:

pushing_wins
10-10-2007, 12:33 PM
hate it with a passion

looks very similar to mine

panatta