PDA

View Full Version : Why Agassi isn't in the master cup?


wan321
11-18-2004, 04:48 PM
I think he ranks no. 8 in the world. Why he is not in the master cup?

ragnaROK
11-18-2004, 04:50 PM
He's injured

Max G.
11-18-2004, 05:00 PM
a) he's injured
b) Gaudio won the French Open, so Agassi would only be the alternate anyway.

voltman
11-18-2004, 06:56 PM
He didn't qualify.

D. Nelson
11-19-2004, 04:18 AM
.......e.) all of the above

Rabbit
11-19-2004, 05:19 AM
f.) What the guy above me said.

BiGGieStuFF
11-19-2004, 06:48 AM
Aliens abducted Graf so Agassi is on a secret mission to recover his wife from the Planet Figaroni before they clone her and send her children to rule the women's tour.