PDA

View Full Version : strings for when ordering racket


vndesu
01-05-2008, 03:54 AM
ive notice that when you order a racket you can build your own hybrid.
but i notice that i dont see the string set up i wanted to try.

you guys do have the pro red codes but not the babolat vs natural gut 17 or 16g?
can you tell me why is that>?

TW Staff
01-05-2008, 07:20 AM
We only have certain strings pre-cut for hybrid use. However, you can give us a call and order any two full sets with your racquet. We can then cut the strings, install your desired hybrid and ship the remaining half sets with your racquet for future use.

We will also be updating our hybrid selections shortly.

Hope this helps.

Chris, TW.

vndesu
01-05-2008, 09:04 AM
thanks it does help alot

TheSnowMan
01-05-2008, 09:38 PM
We only have certain strings pre-cut for hybrid use. However, you can give us a call and order any two full sets with your racquet. We can then cut the strings, install your desired hybrid and ship the remaining half sets with your racquet for future use.

We will also be updating our hybrid selections shortly.

Hope this helps.

Chris, TW.

When you say updating, do you mean you're adding new half sets? If so which..