PDA

View Full Version : Suggestions Needed!

dgolden20
01-06-2008, 01:22 PM
I'm currently using the Prince O3 White and I'm looking to upgrade. The two that I'm considering are the Prince Speedport White and the Wilson kBlade 98. I know most of you are going to tell me that I need to demo them, but sometimes I tend to regret the decisions I make after the demo and I really need to make this switch soon with a new season coming up. Anyway, I'm a 4.0/4.5, topspin forehand, flat two-handed backhand with the one-handed slice, big serve, baseliner. I feel like I have power and I'm looking for better contol but my topspin sometimes doesn't land as deep as I want it. So if anyone has suggestions, please feel free to help me out. I'll say I'm no expert at this so please tell me everything you think! Thanks!!

tennismaster888
01-06-2008, 05:21 PM
I'm currently using the Prince O3 White and I'm looking to upgrade. The two that I'm considering are the Prince Speedport White and the Wilson kBlade 98. I know most of you are going to tell me that I need to demo them, but sometimes I tend to regret the decisions I make after the demo and I really need to make this switch soon with a new season coming up. Anyway, I'm a 4.0/4.5, topspin forehand, flat two-handed backhand with the one-handed slice, big serve, baseliner. I feel like I have power and I'm looking for better contol but my topspin sometimes doesn't land as deep as I want it. So if anyone has suggestions, please feel free to help me out. I'll say I'm no expert at this so please tell me everything you think! Thanks!!

i haven't played with either of those frames but i can tell u that its probably going to be hard to get a bunch of info on the kblade as the demos aren't out to the public yet

P8ntballa
01-06-2008, 05:50 PM