PDA

View Full Version : Can you tell me how to write "Professional" under

Mahboob Khan
12-18-2004, 10:46 AM
I am writing for the TW forum for the last six years. However, the new message board continues to show me as Mahboob Khan Rookie. I am not a rookie. I am a Professional! Can you show me as Professional under my name for all my posts?

Mahboob Khan
Professional

Thank you.

tennisboy87
12-18-2004, 11:22 AM
I think your title changes as you write more posts. All the users with a professional title seem to have posted a lot more than 250-260 posts. They seem to be close to the 1000 mark.

Power Game
12-18-2004, 12:45 PM
I agree, Mahboob is definetly a professional.

perfmode
12-18-2004, 01:00 PM
It just post count. :roll:

david aames
12-18-2004, 01:54 PM
To be granted admission to the professional ranking, you need to send valid copies of all your tennis certificates to the TW headquarters in San Luis Obispo, CA . A recommendation letter from your wife stating that you are in reasonable shape would be a plus.

Hope this helps,

David Aames
Professional

I am writing for the TW forum for the last six years. However, the new message board continues to show me as Mahboob Khan Rookie. I am not a rookie. I am a Professional! Can you show me as Professional under my name for all my posts?

Mahboob Khan
Professional

Thank you.

K!ck5w3rvE
12-21-2004, 01:45 AM
After sending your application to TW Headquarters, you should receive a response in writing. If you have been accepted, you can then forward a copy of that letter to the ATP in the vain hope of becoming a member of the elite community. There are only a small number of members who have been accpeted into this fraternity, with the distinct few being none other than:

K!ck5w3rvE
david aames
Rickson
Phil
Perfmode
Brian Purdie
Drizzt
ibemadskillzz

Those whose claims were rejected include:

@wright
Frodo Baggins
Vash the Stampede