PDA

View Full Version : New videos a-comin'! :D YULitle

Pages : [1] 2

YULitle
03-01-2008, 04:52 PM
That's right! New videos! I get a machine on Wednesday. I'll also have access to an O3 racquet to string, so for those of you who were wanting to see it done, I'll be working on those first. The machine limits the kinds of videos I can do and I will be re-shooting almost all of the videos made so far, BUT there will be new videos. :D So here's your chance. What do you want to see? What do you wish to learn? Post it here. I will try my best to keep a running tally on top. :)

Videos requested WILL be made, so long as supplies are readily available. BUT, I do have to work for a living and this time I can't do the videos on the job. :( But, I will get to all of the requests eventually. So, let me know what you wish to see. Even if you've already asked. This is the place to make it heard officially.

Let's hear it. :D Post for all machine types. I will be making videos for them all eventually. This is the request line.

List thus far:
Fastest String time
Pulling tension with dropweight
Natural gut on drop-weight (and I assume flying clamps.)
O3 w\ boomerang
Customize with lead
Blocked holes
Stringing Poly
Starting Mains with Drop-weight (another version)
Hybrid - AKA two-piece
One-piece
Knots
Stringing with Crank

Jonny S&V
03-01-2008, 04:54 PM
Well, once you get used to it, time your fastest stringing (with clock there) using whatever string you wish.

Also, do you have access to a drop-weight?

Zhou
03-01-2008, 04:58 PM
Which machine do you get Yulitle?
Also I have a question. When you set your anchor clamp, on your TF7000, you pull both mains at once to set the clamp, can you do that on a drop weight? I will be stringing on a Gamma Progression II 602 FC.

YULitle
03-01-2008, 05:01 PM
Well, once you get used to it, time your fastest stringing (with clock there) using whatever string you wish.

Also, do you have access to a drop-weight?