PDA

View Full Version : prestige pro


Kirko
01-03-2005, 07:05 PM
Is there anyway you might be abel to re-introduce this frame again ?

OnyxZ28
01-03-2005, 07:48 PM
Not likely. It hasn't been in production for almost 15 years.

Kirko
01-03-2005, 10:09 PM
they did it twice before.

OnyxZ28
01-03-2005, 10:59 PM
No they didn't. The Prestige Classic isn't the same as the Prestige Pro.

TW Staff
01-04-2005, 01:01 PM
Our last attempt to order more Prestige Classics was denied, due to production capacity issues at the HEAD factory in Austria. I don't know that this has changed, but will inquire to HEAD again. Don/Tennis Warehouse

Kirko
01-04-2005, 09:46 PM
Thank you Don ! I appreciate you taking the time it would be nice to get some more .

OnyxZ28
01-04-2005, 10:43 PM
I agree, I would be all over anoter Prestige Classic run. :D

LafayetteHitter
01-04-2005, 10:51 PM
Or have some fun with it and get some Prestige Classic's with LM Prestige Paintjobs, I bet that would sell out really fast, I know I would buy two in a heartbeat. I guess that would be called the Safin racquet? LOL

Scott