PDA

View Full Version : CAPing a MG Rad Pro


zane
05-14-2008, 06:49 PM
Will the grommets from a MG Prestige Pro work for a MG Rad Pro? Its the only 16x19 prestige frame that I can find so I was just curious.

[d]ragon
05-14-2008, 06:51 PM
no. they hav different headsizes (last time i checked)

zane
05-14-2008, 06:55 PM
So it only works with the 98 sq in 18x20... thats what I thought but wanted to check to see for sure. thanks.

[d]ragon
05-14-2008, 08:18 PM
it would work if the mg rad pro had a 98 head but its got 100. it might be possible to sqeeze it in but i woulndt try it