PDA

View Full Version : starting clamp


lilxjohnyy
06-09-2008, 06:34 PM
do you guys no longer sell them? because i cant find them. sorry if it has been asked before

Mansewerz
06-09-2008, 07:03 PM
They're on back order. Have been for a while I think.

hollywood9826
06-10-2008, 07:41 AM
Yep mad backorder dude. Seems most places are for some reason