PDA

View Full Version : left click for panels not working


makhan10
06-13-2008, 05:51 AM
before i used to click on the left side of opera and panel shows up. not anymore, now i have to use F4 key

build 10063

Banger
06-13-2008, 07:06 AM
Yes, yes I know what you mean

Serpententacle
06-13-2008, 07:08 AM
Oh. Of course. Good find.