PDA

View Full Version : Yonex pallets?


Big D
03-28-2004, 07:09 AM
Am I able to change the pallet on a SRD 90?

Anonymous
03-28-2004, 04:18 PM
There are no pallets.

Hawaii 5.0
03-28-2004, 09:58 PM
You can't change the SRD 90 pallets cuz it doesn't have any, in fact there is no yonex with the pallet system.The only companies that I know of that use or have used this type of grip on any of their frames are Head and Volkl.