PDA

View Full Version : Anyone used Stringway Starting Clamp??


1012007
09-25-2008, 11:16 AM
Hello,
Just looked around and i saw them selling for around $25. Pretty cheap for starting clamps and just wondered whether they do the same job as the alphas etc?
Thanks in advance

todot62
09-25-2008, 12:46 PM
Where are you finding a Stringway starting clamp? And how are we able to use the word stringway on this forum?

Tod

1012007
09-25-2008, 12:47 PM
A UK distributor for Stringway sells them