PDA

View Full Version : need help answering a question


dark-zero
09-29-2008, 07:37 PM
can u string a tennis racquet without skippying any mains or crosses?

i was wondering since i have decided that, i want to start stringing rackets

phucng_10
09-29-2008, 07:42 PM
You aren't suppose to skip any mains or crosses while stringing. Anyways, good luck on learning how to string.

tennisfreak15347
09-29-2008, 08:02 PM
its not really hard trying to skip mains and crosses, however, five minutes ago after I finished stringing, I looked at my racquet and saw that I string two strings in the wrong holes, so it looks messed up, but it should play fine, :D.