PDA

View Full Version : Wilson Rok with Head pallets


proracketeer
03-20-2009, 02:43 AM
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll303/proracketeer/100_0539.jpg
http://i291.photobucket.com/albums/ll303/proracketeer/100_0540.jpg

zidane339
03-20-2009, 05:51 AM
Cool, how'd you take orginal pallet off? I thought Wilson had foam pallets that weren't interchangable?

proracketeer
03-20-2009, 06:15 AM
I bought this as a used Demo from a shop.
Maybe those have interchangeable pallets?
As soon as I took of the grip I saw those pallets.
They were pretty loose.

robJAR
03-20-2009, 07:40 AM
So it is possible to do that..

-robJAR

Jack & Coke
03-20-2009, 09:25 AM
Cool, how'd you take orginal pallet off?



This process is actually very easy. All you need is:

http://img15.imageshack.us/img15/4673/200903012318323730.th.jpg (http://img15.imageshack.us/my.php?image=200903012318323730.jpg) http://img17.imageshack.us/img17/3383/200903012317143729.th.jpg (http://img17.imageshack.us/my.php?image=200903012317143729.jpg)

crism54
03-20-2009, 01:45 PM
I have put with success the pallets volkl in the rackets fischer, this is really difficult and hard working.

eman resu
03-30-2011, 10:16 AM
they were pretty loose, but did it play like a "normal" handle?
that is: does it work?

eman resu
05-30-2011, 04:29 PM
they were pretty loose, but did it play like a "normal" handle?
that is: does it work?

does it?:confused:

proracketeer
05-30-2011, 10:54 PM
they were pretty loose, but did it play like a "normal" handle?
that is: does it work?

the 'original' pallets were loose, but played like normal handle.
the 'new' pallets alsoo played like a normal handle.

again: I don't think all Roks have pallets. This one was a demo.