PDA

View Full Version : full safin-federer AO match

GOOOOOGA
03-13-2005, 09:08 PM
does anyone have a copy of the full Safin-Federer duel at the Australian Open? Mebbe on BitTorrent? Thanks, i've wanted to watch this match in its entirety for a while (i instead watched the abbreviated version on ESPNClassic :( ) Thanks guys.

sebastiaN911
03-13-2005, 09:34 PM
www.geocities.com/rosaponselle

um this site has alot of matches, alot of federer, so if ur a fan, enjoy,
i found this one by googling i think , lol

Prince_of_Tennis
03-13-2005, 11:12 PM
Damn they are torrents hard to find good seeds...

GOOOOOGA
03-14-2005, 03:56 AM
thanks, sebastian, i tried that site, is the download supposed to be really slow? (like 2 kb/sec) Im new with BitTorrent so is there somthin i need to do to make it download faster?

splink779
03-14-2005, 08:53 AM
I have the whole thing if anyone's interested

GOOOOOGA
03-14-2005, 07:58 PM
i tried the geocities.com/rosaponselle website to download the match, but the download speed is SLUGGISH (like 2 kb per second). i know i had a similar post yesterday, but if ne1 can help out, i'd appreciate it. i dont want to be waiting an entire month for the file to download.

sebastiaN911
03-14-2005, 09:16 PM
yea its slow sometimes, but i downloaded it when it was in the "latest match" section so everyone was downloading, i had it up to about 200 kb/s,
i still have it one my comp that i can send to u over msn or soemthing, lol, its better then dling at 2kb/s

SyraLeo
03-15-2005, 10:39 AM
Can someone send it to me as well , i'm in Singapore and the download speed is... 0.. bah..

Would appreciate it if someone could send it over to me.

GOOOOOGA
03-15-2005, 08:15 PM
sebastian, could u do that for me? how would taht work, tho? does MSN have a file-swapping thing? my msn name is "Lpcrealmadrid" (w/out the quotations). Thanks man. If i'm not on, just send me an email at Lpcrealmadrid@hotmail.com

sebastiaN911
03-15-2005, 08:45 PM