PDA

View Full Version : will the seeding be re-arranged if nadal


makhan10
06-18-2009, 09:54 PM
withdrew after the draw................

dsa202
06-19-2009, 05:13 AM
No, they pull a lucky loser from the qualifiers for his place.

gj011
06-19-2009, 05:18 AM
No, they pull a lucky loser from the qualifiers for his place.

No. If he withdraws after the draw and before Monday's OOP is released, seed #5 (Del Potro) will take Nadal's spot in the draw, while seed #17 will take Del Potro's, spot, ...

If he withdraws after the OOP is released, than a LL will take his place.

There is a thread already, where people quoted the rules.