PDA

View Full Version : Nike Praise

bmwfool
09-04-2009, 04:11 PM
I've been wearing Nike's 'Breathe' line of shoes for the past several years now. They've treated me well! I've also taken advantage of the 6-month sole guarantee many times without any problems whatsoever from Nike. Nike's customer service is top notch. Recently, I purchased a pair of the Ballistec 1.3s. They hurt my feet, and simply did not compare to the 'Breathe' line of shoes. I contacted Nike and without any hesitation, I was provided a return label to send the shoes. I sent them back and received a refund. Each time I've contacted Nike for the sole guarantee and then this last time for the return, the representatives have been extremely polite and courteous.

A big thumbs up to Nike!

S H O W S T O P P E R !
09-04-2009, 05:31 PM
Join the club; %98 of this board are religious Nike wearers (I'm not one of them)

120mphBodyServe
09-05-2009, 10:54 PM
Join the club; %98 of this board are religious Nike wearers (I'm not one of them)

And they've got you around the neck with an invisible lasoo.
I don't know what's worse... Nike or organised religion.

フェデラー
09-05-2009, 11:13 PM
organised religion by FAR

Wild Ace
09-06-2009, 12:04 AM

Ditto sentiments.

At least my Nike tee won't make me feel guilty about it.

benne
09-06-2009, 10:43 AM
i don't feel like im in a cult when i step on the court in some swooshes.

The_Question
09-06-2009, 11:03 AM

Why do you spell it like a British?

terryansimon
09-06-2009, 05:23 PM
I feel Nike has a great hit and miss when it comes to the reliability of their products.