PDA

View Full Version : Which Head rackets have pallet handling system?


tennis005
12-28-2009, 11:34 AM
Which Head rackets allow you to change the pallet?

doubless
12-28-2009, 12:02 PM
You can change the pallets on the radicals, prestiges, and the speeds.

tennis005
12-28-2009, 12:21 PM
You can change the pallets on the radicals, prestiges, and the speeds.

What about the Extremes?

psp2
12-28-2009, 03:12 PM
What about the Extremes?

Yes... all the Extreme frames.

Hankenstein
01-01-2010, 01:54 PM
I changed the pallets on my extreme pro and it was a much harder to remove the pallets on those rackets then on for example a old Pro Tour 630.

There was loads of doublesided Adhesive tape so I was actually forced to destroy the original pallets ( :( )

Then i installed the TK82 S pallet (from the speed line) and that pallet was about 1,5 inches longer then the extremes so i had to cut it to proper length

tennis005
01-01-2010, 10:34 PM
What type of pallet do the microgels use?

nabbydian
05-07-2010, 08:32 PM
bump up is thread. can i replace the pallets on Prestige Classic and Prestige Tour series racquets?

http://www.tenniswarehouse-europe.com/descpageACHEADH-HPALLET.html