PDA

View Full Version : Would my TW account details be on TWE's computers


MAXXply
05-09-2010, 06:56 AM
I'm thinking of ordering stuff from TWE for the first time. I am an existing customer of TW-USA so my details already exist on their computers each time I order from San Luis Obispo. Will I be required to go through the entire account setup process with TWE or just quote my name to the representative?

AlpineCadet
05-09-2010, 02:04 PM
I don't see why you can't just call them directly/try ordering your stuff.

TWE Staff
05-10-2010, 03:59 AM
Hello MAXXply,

you would have to do the process again since we are using different data-bases. Sorry.

Stefan / TWE