PDA

View Full Version : FXP Prestige MP or i.Prestige MP CAPS on Youtek Prestige MP?


W1L50N=B3A5T
07-11-2010, 01:53 PM
Does any body know, or have tried to put on a Flexpoint / i. Prestige Midplus caps on the Youtek Prestige MP?

I would think they are the same mold, but Im not 100% sure.

Ive also never installed CAP grommets, is it difficult, any tips?

AlpineCadet
07-11-2010, 01:55 PM
You have to change your User ID now that you're using Head.

W1L50N=B3A5T
07-11-2010, 02:08 PM
hehe, im never gona find my holy grail.