PDA

View Full Version : Demoing


Chriss
05-01-2011, 04:40 AM
Ok, I was just really excited when was browsing through the website after some time.

I adjusted the country setting to The Netherlands, and to my great surprise there was a demo button!!! :):):)

I checked with some rackets, and they all had it while being in the "The Netherlands" country setting.

Could you please confirm if this is right/possible. It would be really awesome, not to mention rest of the people who could benefit from this!

Thanks, Chriss

TWE Staff
05-02-2011, 02:24 AM
Sorry Chris, this is only possible because of a mistake on our website.
So, no. Demoing is only possible for Italy, Spain, France and Germany at the moment.

Thanks, Stefan/TWE

Djokolate
05-03-2011, 09:30 AM
Sorry Chris, this is only possible because of a mistake on our website.
So, no. Demoing is only possible for Italy, Spain, France and Germany at the moment.

Thanks, Stefan/TWE

Are you planning on adding the UK to that list??

TWE Staff
05-03-2011, 08:34 PM
No such plans for 2011. Sorry!
thanks, Stefan/TWE