PDA

View Full Version : Can you String a Becker V1 with two pieces?


chopper72
07-10-2011, 07:25 AM
It was strung originally as a one piece. I am just beginning to string my own and was wondering if it could be strung two piece. If not does anyone know where some good one piece instructions are on the net? I have a Klippermate stringer.

Thanks for your help!http://tt.tennis-warehouse.com/images/smilies/confused.gif

usta2050
07-10-2011, 08:33 AM
It was strung originally as a one piece. I am just beginning to string my own and was wondering if it could be strung two piece. If not does anyone know where some good one piece instructions are on the net? I have a Klippermate stringer.

Thanks for your help!http://tt.tennis-warehouse.com/images/smilies/confused.gif

of course you can. it's no different than other rackets.

decades
07-10-2011, 10:30 AM
yes no problem.