PDA

View Full Version : Tecnifibre Pallet


richie65
08-02-2011, 07:28 AM
Do Tecnifibre racquets have an interchangeable pallet system? Therefore able to change the grip size.
And would Head pallets fit?

AndyRadicalPro
08-02-2011, 11:51 AM
IDo Tecnifibre racquets have an interchangeable pallet system? Therefore able to change the grip size.
And would Head pallets fit?

only head and volkl have the pallet sistem

richie65
08-02-2011, 02:21 PM
Thanks for the info.

I'm looking to try the 325 VO2 Max, but as I have not seen one I need a great deal on a used copy. I had a deal lined up, but the grip was the incorrect size at 4 1/2 rather than 4 3/8.

I will need to be patient.

smashs
08-02-2011, 11:00 PM
Thanks for the info.

I'm looking to try the 325 VO2 Max, but as I have not seen one I need a great deal on a used copy. I had a deal lined up, but the grip was the incorrect size at 4 1/2 rather than 4 3/8.

I will need to be patient.

Great racket, use blackcode strings and you can play like a pro :)

You have now new look of the T-FIGHT 325 VO2Max.

http://www.tecnifibre.com/en/products/rackets/performance/t-fight/t-fight-325-vo2-max