PDA

View Full Version : My RF Tour Shirt doesnt have a logo? What gives?


kunzzy
08-25-2011, 05:26 PM
Is this a manufacturing problem? Or is everyone having the same problem with this piece?

http://i53.tinypic.com/2uglans.jpg

West Coast Ace
08-25-2011, 06:07 PM
Who/Where did you buy this from? Doesn't look like any RF shirt I've seen.

rbun1
08-25-2011, 06:45 PM
isn't the RF logo located at the left sleeve of the shirt?

FedererBestTennis
08-25-2011, 07:01 PM
I think you're confusing the mid-clay season blue crew with the pre-USO blue crew.

lidoazndiabloboi
08-25-2011, 07:36 PM
yes, the RF should be on the left sleeve

kimguroo
08-25-2011, 08:39 PM
you might be better than me since you have nike swoosh logo.
once I received 2009 nadal green polo without swoosh hahaha.

ps2dcgba
08-25-2011, 11:20 PM
Hmmm me thinks, you got this shirt from Europe....I know for a fact certain 'Federer' polo's they have a model with 'RF' and some without...the ones with the 'RF' are more expensive...however I am not 100% sure if the crew you posted, has this 'option'.Better check the place where you bought it, ask for a refund or a replacement at their cost as you did nothing wrong.

kunzzy
08-26-2011, 02:59 AM
Hmmm me thinks, you got this shirt from Europe....I know for a fact certain 'Federer' polo's they have a model with 'RF' and some without...the ones with the 'RF' are more expensive...however I am not 100% sure if the crew you posted, has this 'option'.Better check the place where you bought it, ask for a refund or a replacement at their cost as you did nothing wrong.

Yes you are right, I got it from millet sports from UK! haha. The site showed it had the RF logo on the left. Can I consider this as a Rare! and Limited edition? haha

Is there a way i can customise sickers that wont fall off when washing? I could re do an RF logo for myself..:p

Nextman916
08-26-2011, 03:06 AM
^ Honestly...just forget the RF logo.

rjg007
08-26-2011, 06:13 AM
Its pretty good you got one without the RF, sometimes its nice to have an item that is not branded to a certain player. And this tp does not come with the no RF option.

nu7z0r
08-26-2011, 08:41 AM
I'll trade it with mine that does have a RF logo if you are willing to :)

XFactorer
08-26-2011, 01:02 PM
Mine has the logo! :-)

zapvor
08-26-2011, 09:35 PM
so different countries get different editions