PDA

View Full Version : No RDC measurements - why?


Automatix
11-30-2011, 02:18 AM
Hello,
it has been bothering me for some time so I've decided to ask about this.

TW Europe supposedly has Babolat RDC machines.
Yet TW Europe doesn't add RDC stats for racquets.
When TW USA gets the equipment then the RDC stats are posted.
When TW USA doesn't get some model because it is not released in the USA than the model offered at TW Europe only has the unstrung manufacturer specs posted.

Examples... TW Europe already have the new Yonex E-Zone Xi, TW USA doesn't have these yet. Ergo no specs - flex, swingweight.

Why is that?

Thank you in advance for the answer.

TWE Staff
12-01-2011, 06:40 AM
Hi,
just some technical issues.
Sorry for the delay & thank you for your patience.

Stefan/TWE

Automatix
12-01-2011, 10:52 AM
Okey dokey.