PDA

View Full Version : an explanation for 9-11(video)

(tg)
01-01-2006, 03:36 PM
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-2023320890224991194

its reallyyyyyyyyyyyy long but its interesting

rilokiley
01-01-2006, 03:47 PM
I've heard about it before but never got the chance to see it. thanks, tg.

umm let the flame war begin, then. heh

fishuuuuu
01-01-2006, 03:56 PM
I haven't watched this, and probably never will, but I wanted to chime in a little thing that's been bugging me.

I am not an expert in physics or demolitions, but why did the Twin Towers fall in a demolished fashion (the way buildings are destroyed commercially)?

Why is there footage lacking of the fall of the towers?

How did jet fuel expose and weaken the structural base of the towers? The second plane's fuel exploded outward away from the building not inward, due to a awkward collision angle, how does jet fuel weaken this structure?

Andy Hewitt
01-01-2006, 04:34 PM
Reminds me of something I saw a while back that shined some light on the "plane" that hit the pentagon. I think it was trying to show that it was a missle.... and it didnt take 1 hour to show you that.

Can someone summarize this? Just saw 4 minutes of it.

35ft6
01-01-2006, 05:02 PM
I am not an expert in physics or demolitions, but why did the Twin Towers fall in a demolished fashion (the way buildings are destroyed commercially)?