PDA

View Full Version : what time is Sunday's men's final?


buder
06-09-2006, 10:39 AM
???????????????????????

thanks

Koaske
06-09-2006, 10:43 AM
Depends on your time zone...
http://www.eurosport.com/tvschedule_clng0_day2.shtml

Rhino
06-09-2006, 10:45 AM
2PM UK time

nn
06-09-2006, 10:57 AM
9AM EST and 6AM PST

ta11geese3
06-09-2006, 11:19 AM
Will ESPN2 be showing it live?

sureshs
06-09-2006, 11:53 AM
Or NBC. Check though.