PDA

View Full Version : ~n-codes~

iamGG
09-10-2006, 12:19 AM
blah blah blah blah

Fishbulb
09-10-2006, 01:46 AM
No offence, but you seem a bit too cool for yourself.
Do your homework and find a good racquet.

And whatever racquet you have right now, use it to play TENNIS. Dont blame the racquet for you bad techniques.

iamGG
09-10-2006, 12:12 PM
your gay! :o

NYCEnglish
09-10-2006, 12:14 PM

His gay what? Did you mean 'you're' perhaps?

Mr. Blond
09-10-2006, 01:09 PM
His gay what? Did you mean 'you're' perhaps?

that is funny, I am a teacher and see that mistake all the time...bravo to you for correcting him!! LMAO

Nar57981
09-10-2006, 01:16 PM
that is funny, I am a teacher and see that mistake all the time...bravo to you for correcting him!! LMAO

I wish i had you as a teacher...i've never heard one say LMAO! xD

CR Jason
09-10-2006, 01:32 PM
n codes are good.

The Dampener
09-10-2006, 03:54 PM

Teacher blabit,

Don't forget proper capitalization and the use of periods to separate complete thoughts.;)

John

Will888
09-10-2006, 09:23 PM

lol thats classic

superstition
09-21-2006, 06:31 PM
Like Martina Navratilova, the best female tennis player of all time? Or like Bill Tilden, the tennis player who was so great he was practically unbeatable during his prime, and even let players win get him down a set at love and 0-4 and come back and win the match?

I realize that "gay" has become "bad" in the lexicon of kids today, but think about using "black" or "jewish" or "mexican", or some other minority instead of gay. How would that look to others? Gay people like myself come here to talk about tennis, not have our sexuality randomly brought up in a negative light.

"That's so black!"

harryz
09-21-2006, 06:54 PM