PDA

View Full Version : Davis Cup TV Coverage on OLN


Serve_n_volley
09-21-2006, 08:12 PM
Im in canada and i get OLN which is the channel that is showing davis cup. but it says that its not on? can anyone help? on the internet it says it will be shown but on the tv guide it says otherwise.

bsandy
09-21-2006, 08:16 PM
It's on tape delay.

1:00 central time.

psamp14
09-21-2006, 08:57 PM
well first of all, this is the wrong place to have start this thread...maybe the moderators can move it to where it properly belongs..

but anyways to answer your question, davis cup coverage for USA-Russia will be friday sept 22,

2pm ET/11am PT to 7pm ET/4pm PT

saturday 2pm ET/11pm ET to 5pm ET/2pm PT

thats what i found by searching on my tv guide thing for comcast


where in canada are you located?