PDA

View Full Version : vibe damp(rubberband)- how do u tie it on?


PrinceN3ung1
09-26-2006, 07:47 PM
sounds noob but i use gamma shockbuster 2 and its pretty good but it sometimes comes off. so i want to use a rubberband but dont know how to tie it on. Anyone know?

Kevo
09-26-2006, 08:40 PM
Try a search. There have been multiple threads on this.

thejerk
09-27-2006, 06:14 AM
Just tie it on. Use a not so it doesn't come untied. I have a friend who ties it on one string loosely and then cuts it so that the ends are just hanging there. It doesn't matter as long as you don't leave to much swinging around. I tie mine tight. The tighter you make it, the less power your string bed will have. That is why my friend only ties his around one string. I tie mine tightly around the two middle strings.

onkystomper
09-27-2006, 01:54 PM
I really do not think the tightness of an elastic band will have much if any influence on the power of your stringbed!!

WhiteSox05CA
09-29-2006, 03:37 PM
http://home.pacbell.net/gmlasam/rubberband.html

Great site that has pics
Very Easy, Professional way
________
Live Sex (http://livesexwebshows.com/)