Discussion in 'General Pro Player Discussion' started by bolo, May 17, 2009.
Damnit Agassi you jinxed it!
lol. Only fans like us can jinx it and I have done mypart so far over the last couple of months.
Does the 'Serena Rule' apply?
I do define THE Grand Slam as winning all four in a calendar year, starting with the Aussie and finishing at Flushing Meadows. However the powers that be (whoever that is) have decided that four straight majors constitutes a Grand Slam, as well...such as the Serena Slam ('02 FO to '03 Aussie).
ofcourse nadal fans want it all to happen in the same year, but we will take the serena kind as well.
Separate names with a comma.