Davis Cup TV Coverage on OLN

Discussion in 'Pros' Racquets and Gear' started by Serve_n_volley, Sep 21, 2006.

  1. Serve_n_volley

    Serve_n_volley New User

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2005
    Messages:
    60
    Im in canada and i get OLN which is the channel that is showing davis cup. but it says that its not on? can anyone help? on the internet it says it will be shown but on the tv guide it says otherwise.
     
    #1
  2. bsandy

    bsandy Hall of Fame

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2004
    Messages:
    1,990
    It's on tape delay.

    1:00 central time.
     
    #2
  3. psamp14

    psamp14 Hall of Fame

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2005
    Messages:
    3,301
    well first of all, this is the wrong place to have start this thread...maybe the moderators can move it to where it properly belongs..

    but anyways to answer your question, davis cup coverage for USA-Russia will be friday sept 22,

    2pm ET/11am PT to 7pm ET/4pm PT

    saturday 2pm ET/11pm ET to 5pm ET/2pm PT

    thats what i found by searching on my tv guide thing for comcast


    where in canada are you located?
     
    #3

Share This Page