Discussion in 'Junior League & Tournament Talk' started by Wilsonbro11, Dec 9, 2012.
Is it legal for you to put your hand on the back of the raquet head on your back hand swing?
Yeah, I don't see why you couldn't. Putting it on the back of the head can't be any different than having your hand on the throat. I've never heard of any rule against it.
As long as your hand does not physically touch the ball, I do not see why this wold be illegal.
I thought you meant High school rule. I just thought you really loved your high school. lol
Then you thought it meant High school rules?
Use the non-racket hand please And only on backhands.
Separate names with a comma.