let's say you are about to play USTA sanctioned match. Standard rules are posted: 10 min warmup, regular scoring, 2 out of 3 sets, 10 point tiebreak instead of third set. You go on court and the opponent says he doesn't need warm-up. What's more, he says is not willing to let you warm up with him. That is, he gives you 10 minutes but he is not willing to hit with you at all. Is that legal? I mean obviously it is not really that kind, but is it per rules? a related question. During the warm up, starting with like second ball, the opponent goes for winners every time. Missing pretty badly so you do not even have a chance to get the racket on a ball. Do you have the right to ask him to at least keep the ball in court? I mean he is claiming that he needs to warm up full strokes, and he is as much entitled to it as you are entitled to casually hit few forehands and backhands. Comments?