had a few questions tonight in a practice doubles match. unintentional double hits o.k. - i think i looked this up, and was surprised that they are OK. hitting ball on other side of net i.e. on overhead.... my fellow players thought it's ok. surprises me that this is the case but i think they are right.... but racquet and body can't touch the net??? are those first two correct??? lastly, not a rules questions so much....... but can any of the 4 players in doubles call the serve out including the server???? how do people work that out? what was that document that people suggested?? it was really good.......... was it called "the rules of tennis"?? although some of it was definitely how to conduct yourself.... just can't remember the name. thanks as always in advance.