I was serving in a USTA adult league doubles match at 40-30. I called out "add in" and tossed the ball for my serve when the receiver called a let. I finished the serve which landed in but he made no attempt to return it. Everybody was confused so I asked him why he called a let. He said, "You called the score wrong, it's 40-30 and you called add in." I said 40-30 is add in. His partner told me to play two and we kept playing. I have two questions: 1. Did I get the score wrong? Is it add in when you're serving at 40-30 even if there hasn't been a duce? 2. If I did get the score right, what would the ruling have been?