Switching sides with partner in doubles

Discussion in 'Adult League & Tournament Talk' started by hoot56, Oct 19, 2012.

  1. hoot56

    hoot56 New User

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2011
    Messages:
    23
    In a match, if I start out on the deuce side, when can I change places with my partner and play the ad side? Sometimes I play with 'more experienced partners' and find out that I am the better player and they are losing points on the Ad side. Rule somewhere in the code?
     
    #1
  2. Mongolmike

    Mongolmike Professional

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2009
    Messages:
    992
    Location:
    Ohio
    New set. And at a new set you can change serve rotation also.
     
    #2

Share This Page