Dagger to the heart, Should have brushed up on my league rules before my match today. I was playing awfully with my Gamma's (this is now becoming common). Bad serving, missing groundies, and of course no power from the frame to make anything respectable. Ended up losing my first set 6-4. I was missing every other shot too. Anyway, before I went to the match, I decided to take my sisters frame with me (Prince Triple Threat Rebel strung with nylon). Played the second set with the Rebel. Ended up easily taking the second set. Didn't really have to do much work other than retrieve. I won it: 6-2. The other guy was feeling it. Missing alot more, and I was running him around. Anyway, we went to a deciding tiebreak. And I got my captain motioning to me that there is only 5 minutes left. We play 5 points, all on serve, when the match was called. I was getting ready to serve at 2-3 down in the tiebreak. So we get booted off the court, and I find out that he wins the match (even if I won more games, blah blah) because if he is ahead in the tiebreak and time is called, then the tiebreak goes to the person leading in points. I was thinking when playing that if he was leading, that it may count as an extra game for him, but the match would still be decided by the fact that I won more games. Apparently, if I had done anything differently I would have won, such as : stalled after the second set was finished, purposely lost an extra game in the second set just to prolong that set, either played one less point in the tiebreak (evening the score at 2-2), or played one more point in the tiebreak and won that point (evening the score at 3-3). So all in all I am extremely disappointed. My captain was happy though, because it "helps my rating, and the team already won". I gotta find some string that I can play with or else... I may be back on the promiscuous racquet roller coaster.