I play at a DII school and tennis scholarship money is scarce. We already have 5 international players receiving scholarships and we're getting 2 more international kids this fall. I'm an international student too and studying in the US would be unimaginable without the scholarship, and being that I'm back home for the summer and don't communicate with my coach often, I don't want to come back to school and get dumped by the coach because he gave my money away. So, according to some kind of rules or common sense, when should a coach tell you that he will be pulling or decreasing your scholarship? I'm not saying that he'll do it, but I'm just curious because stuff like this happens... Thanks!