Why Agassi isn't in the master cup?

Discussion in 'General Pro Player Discussion' started by wan321, Nov 18, 2004.

  1. wan321

    wan321 New User

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2004
    Messages:
    45
    I think he ranks no. 8 in the world. Why he is not in the master cup?
     
    #1
  2. ragnaROK

    ragnaROK Professional

    Joined:
    May 31, 2004
    Messages:
    919
    He's injured
     
    #2
  3. Max G.

    Max G. Hall of Fame

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2004
    Messages:
    4,380
    a) he's injured
    b) Gaudio won the French Open, so Agassi would only be the alternate anyway.
     
    #3
  4. voltman

    voltman Rookie

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2004
    Messages:
    150
    He didn't qualify.
     
    #4
  5. D.  Nelson

    D. Nelson Semi-Pro

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2004
    Messages:
    687
    .......e.) all of the above
     
    #5
  6. Rabbit

    Rabbit G.O.A.T.

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2004
    Messages:
    12,606
    Location:
    at the bottom of every hill I come to
    f.) What the guy above me said.
     
    #6
  7. BiGGieStuFF

    BiGGieStuFF Hall of Fame

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2004
    Messages:
    2,462
    Location:
    Houston
    Aliens abducted Graf so Agassi is on a secret mission to recover his wife from the Planet Figaroni before they clone her and send her children to rule the women's tour.
     
    #7

Share This Page