will the seeding be re-arranged if nadal

Discussion in 'General Pro Player Discussion' started by makhan10, Jun 18, 2009.

  1. makhan10

    makhan10 Banned

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2008
    Messages:
    370
    withdrew after the draw................
     
    #1
  2. dsa202

    dsa202 Banned

    Joined:
    May 25, 2004
    Messages:
    341
    Location:
    Long Island
    No, they pull a lucky loser from the qualifiers for his place.
     
    #2
  3. gj011

    gj011 Banned

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2007
    Messages:
    6,548
    Location:
    Back from prison
    No. If he withdraws after the draw and before Monday's OOP is released, seed #5 (Del Potro) will take Nadal's spot in the draw, while seed #17 will take Del Potro's, spot, ...

    If he withdraws after the OOP is released, than a LL will take his place.

    There is a thread already, where people quoted the rules.
     
    #3

Share This Page