Talk Tennis

Talk Tennis (http://tt.tennis-warehouse.com/index.php)
-   TW Questions/Comments (http://tt.tennis-warehouse.com/forumdisplay.php?f=25)
-   -   Quick question of TW refund (http://tt.tennis-warehouse.com/showthread.php?t=441759)

ductrung3993 10-01-2012 01:59 PM

Quick question of TW refund

Hello, it's my first time (intended to) return TW stuff. I just wanna know quickly that would I get returned the tax as well? Thank you!

TW Staff 10-01-2012 02:05 PM

ductrung3993,

Yes, the tax is returned as well.

Brittany, TW

ductrung3993 10-01-2012 02:20 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TW Staff (Post 6929841)
ductrung3993,

Yes, the tax is returned as well.

Brittany, TW

Thanks Brit. I have another question now already: my Converse Evo has just arrived and since there are only 2 pairs left in size 9, should I be worried that if later if I turned them in for the guarantee, would I be able to get another replacement pair? Thank you!

TW Staff 10-01-2012 06:34 PM

Ductrung3993,

To clarify, the Six Month warranty is to cover the shoe for direct replacement if the shoe is still available.

If the shoe is no longer available, we issue store credit to you for the amount you paid for the shoes and you are able to pick out another pair of shoes with the credit. Unfortunately we are unable to hold a pair of shoes for the period of time between purchase and when they have worn out.

I hope this is helpful.

Aaron
TW Customer Service

ductrung3993 10-08-2012 05:40 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TW Staff (Post 6930390)
Ductrung3993,

To clarify, the Six Month warranty is to cover the shoe for direct replacement if the shoe is still available.

If the shoe is no longer available, we issue store credit to you for the amount you paid for the shoes and you are able to pick out another pair of shoes with the credit. Unfortunately we are unable to hold a pair of shoes for the period of time between purchase and when they have worn out.

I hope this is helpful.

Aaron