Talk Tennis

Talk Tennis (http://tt.tennis-warehouse.com/index.php)
-   TW Questions/Comments (http://tt.tennis-warehouse.com/forumdisplay.php?f=25)
-   -   Siobhan (http://tt.tennis-warehouse.com/showthread.php?t=450614)

XFactorer 01-11-2013 12:36 PM

Siobhan

I was gearing up for the Ducks Tennis Fan Day and I was looking at the team photos... Siobhan is a former DUCK? Yeah!

...that's it. A quick shout out from Eugene. :-D

TW Staff 01-11-2013 12:59 PM

@XFactorer,

Yes I am, I graduated 2011. Go Ducks! Have fun tonight and make them run - tell them I say hi!

Siobhan, TW

Nostradamus 01-11-2013 01:15 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TW Staff (Post 7113217)
@XFactorer,

Yes I am, I graduated 2011. Go Ducks! Have fun tonight and make them run - tell them I say hi!

Siobhan, TW

I knew you were a great player. Did you play Stanford Cardinal girls during college career ? who did you play ? and how did you do ?

TW Staff 01-13-2013 10:51 PM

@Nostradamus,

Thank you, that's very nice of you to say. When I think back with my horrible memory, I did play maybe a couple of them maybe freshman year, Hansen was one I think? I lost to her, 2 and 4 if I remember correctly. I would have played them more because they are in our schedule, but I spent a remarkable amount of time in my college career with back and ankle injuries (that I ended up having surgery for) so I spent a lot less time on court both training and competing than I wanted to.

Siobhan, TW

Boricua 01-16-2013 10:17 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by TW Staff (Post 7118317)
@Nostradamus,