View Single Post
Old 02-02-2008, 01:44 AM   #60
AlpineCadet
Hall Of Fame
 
AlpineCadet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 4,643
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by spiderman123 View Post
The question is not bending the rule when it seems reasonable to you but when it seems logical and the advantage lies with your opponent (e.g. when the opponent is standing 4 feet behind the baseline, reaches above his head and catches the ball.)

At that point, do you say "I am going to give you a point this time but this is not allowed." or do you say "(ha-ha) My point."
How does everyone NOT read this post, when it is in fact at the very first page, at the top?
AlpineCadet is offline   Reply With Quote