View Single Post
Old 02-02-2008, 05:09 AM   #62
fe6250
Semi-Pro
 
fe6250's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: NC
Posts: 654
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Supernatural_Serve View Post
In this scenario, by definition, the point isn't over until you catch it and doing so means you never let it bounce. You lose the point unless your opponent lets you get away with a rule violation. Which is his choice, not yours.
I think the point of this whole thread is when your opponent catches the ball (or similar) and the decision lies in your hands - not the other way around. I don't think anyone feels entitled to the call.
__________________
Head FXP Radical Team
fe6250 is offline   Reply With Quote