View Single Post
Old 02-03-2008, 05:36 AM   #71
WBF
Hall Of Fame
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Somewhere in NY
Posts: 1,970
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hooooon View Post
you cannot call footfaults on an opponent, and the player who stops the ball before it bounces has to admit doing so (not necessarily agree with the rule)
Yes you can. You must warn on the first, search for an official on the second, but on and after the third, you may call footfaults when they occur.
__________________
2 x [Babolat Pure Storm Limited] , MSV Focus Hex 1.23 @ TBD
WBF is offline   Reply With Quote